Contact Us

Quincy Youth Baseball and Softball Board of Directors

    Pat Bryan
President
quincybaseballsoftball@gmail.com
    Kelly Stanton Vice-President kelly.o.stanton@gmail.com  617-833-1618
    William Farrell, Sr. Secretary willliamgfarrell@gmail.com  617-773-3352
    Dave Murphy Treasurer quincyredstockings@gmail.com  617-471-5463
    Erik DeBoer Dir. of Baseball Operations erik.deboer@comcast.net  
    Gregg Santoro Dir. of Softball Operations quincysoftball2018@gmail.com  
    AJ Kabilian Scheduler/Arbiter coachaj.quincyyouthbaseball@gmail.com  617-519-9331
    Adam Nelson Website Administrator adam@hoopdirt.com  857-204-9550
    TBA Director, Babe Ruth    
    Sean Toland Director, Cal Ripken Major sean.toland@diningalliance.com  617-593-8205
    Chris Hollatz Director, Cal Ripken Minor chris0568@hotmail.com  
    Jack Greene Director, Junior Farm  
    Tim Messing Director, Mary Pratt tdmessing@gmail.com  617-653-3992
    Michelle Hanly Director, Trainor / Malloy michelle_hanly@comcast.net  617-835-9240
    Erin Bonica Director, Abigail Adams erinbonica@gmail.com  617-938-2240
    David D'Antona Director, Travel Baseball davedantona@yahoo.com  617-438-7122
    Tari Crowley Director, Travel Softball mdc79@comcast.net  
    George Higgins Director, Baseball Development george.higgins55@yahoo.com  617-312-9835
    Stephen Bonica Director, Softball Development stephenbonica5@gmail.com  508-345-6189
    Doug Concannon Director, Conduct & Discipline concannons@comcast.net  508-933-7808
    Joe Murphy Director, Facilities JMurphy@bosworthcompanies.com  617-512-0281
    TBA Director of Equipment

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Quincy Youth Baseball & Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play